Staff

Scott Kull

Scott Kull

Deputy Athletics Director - External Operations

(813) 974-5045

skull@usf.edu

Josh Bullock

Senior Associate Athletics Director - Major Gifts

(813) 974-5045

jtbullock@usf.edu

 Bromley

Jeff Bromley

Assistant Director of Athletics - Major Gifts 

(813) 974-0521

jmbromley@usf.edu

thrash

Charley Thrash

Assistant Director of Athletics/Director of Annual Giving

(813) 974-7180

cthrash@usf.edu

Abby

Abby Ritter

Assistant Director of Development / Bulls Varsity Club Director

(813) 974-4223

abritter@usf.edu

JL

John Lewis

Assistant Director of Development for Ticket Sales & Customer Service

(813) 974-7492

johnl@usf.edu

KC

Kari Clark

Assistant Director of Development for Special Events & Hospitality

(813) 974-6599

kariclark@usf.edu

 todd

Todd St. John-Fulton

Director of Internal Operations

(813) 974-9051

todds@usf.edu