Staff

Lelo

Lelo Prado

Deputy Director of Athletics - Associate Vice President - Development

(813) 974-5045

leloprado@usf.edu

 

Bullock

Josh Bullock

Senior Associate Athletics Director - Major Gifts

(813) 974-5045

jtbullock@usf.edu

 

Bromley

Jeff Bromley

Assistant Director of Athletics - Major Gifts 

(813) 974-0521

jmbromley@usf.edu

 

Yulander Wells

Senior Associate Athletic Director

(813) 974-8444

ywells@usf.edu

 

Thrash

Charley Thrash

Assistant Director of Athletics/Director of Annual Giving

(813) 974-7180

cthrash@usf.edu

 

John Lewis

John Lewis

Assistant Director of Development for Ticket Sales & Customer Service

(813) 974-7492

johnl@usf.edu

 

Kari

Kari Clark

Assistant Director of Development for Special Events & Hospitality

(813) 974-6599

kariclark@usf.edu

 

Todd

Todd St. John-Fulton

Director of Internal Operations

(813) 974-9051

todds@usf.edu

 

 Abby Headshot

Abby Ritter

Assistant Athletic Director of Development

(813) 974-4223

abritter@usf.edu

 

Annette Billingsley

Donor Relations & Stewardship

(813) 974-6960

abillingsley@usf.edu

 

 maxnauta

Maxwell Nauta

Development Assistant

nautam@usf.edu